Convene Queensland 2017


Business Events Sunshine Coast thanks you for joining us! On the 2017 Convene Queensland Sunshine Coast and Brisbane dual famil

Kangaroo Bus Lines
Andrea Burgess - Business Development Manager
+61 03 328 589 - andrea@kangaroobuslines.com.au

Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas
Valerie Teape - Conference Manager
+61 7 5455 2231 - valerie.teape@peppers.com.au

Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Rochelle Thomson - Events Executive
+61 7 5440 3333 - rochellet@noosasprings.com.au

Spirit House Restaurant & Cooking School
Jessica Da Costa - Manger Functions
+61 414 352 162 - jessica@spirithouse.com.au

Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Leah Taylor - Sales Manager
+61 7 5449 4773 - leah.taylor@sofitel.com

Live it Tours
Maggie Shalhoub - Director
+61 400 747 466 - maggie@liveittours.com.au

Imperial Hotel Eumundi
Paul Thomas - Hotel Manager
+61 7 5442 8811 - manager@imperialhoteleumundi.com.au

Novotel Twin Waters Resort
Sharon White - Senior Conference Sales Executive
+61  5450 9554 - sales03@twinwatersresort.com.au

Mantra Mooloolaba Beach
Brooke Sharp - Conference Manager
+61 7 5452 2871 - mooloolaba.confmgr@mantra.com.au

Surfair Conference & Events Centre
Greta Baker - Functions Manager
+61 412 419 709 - greta@surfairbeachhotel.com.au

Australia Zoo
Erina Kilmore - Director of Sales
+61 7 409 611 126 - erinak@australiazoo.com.au