Convene Queensland 2018


Convene Queensland 2018 Famil

Kangaroo Bus Lines
Jeff  Park - Business Development Manager
+61 411 308 513 -  sunshinecoast@kangaroobuslines.com.au

Spicers Clovelly Estate
Sarah Bugenhagen - Business Development Manager
+61 476 815 807 - sarah.bugenhagen@spicersretreats.com 

Mantra Mooloolaba Beach
Brooke Sharp - Conference Manager
+61 7 5452 2871 - mooloolaba.confmgr@mantra.com.au

Kingfisher Bay Resort
Sarah Smith - Sales Manager
+61 427 772 960 - sarah_smith@kingfisherbay.com 

Mary Valley Rattler
Karen Davis - Marketing Assistant
+61 447 330 098 - karen@maryvalleyrattler.com.au

Spirit House Restaurant & Cooking School
Jessica Da Costa - Manger Functions
+61 414 352 162 - jessica@spirithouse.com.au

Rumba Beach Resort
Paul Harley - Events
+61 7 5492 0555 - events@rumbaresort.com.au 

The Sebel Pelican Waters
Melissa Evans - General Manager
+61 7 5437 4620 - gm@sebelpelicanwaters.com.au 

Mask Events
Rebekah Fusca - Director
+61 412 140 100 - rebekah@maskevents.com.au 

Australia Zoo
Erina Kilmore - Director of Sales
+61 7 409 611 126 - erinak@australiazoo.com.au