Cruise ship arrivals

16 Dec 2016

Mooloolaba will play host to a number of cruise ships this year. Come down and see these magnificent ships close up. 

At the heart of the Sunshine Coast is Mooloolaba, with its perfect climate, beautiful golden beaches and crystal clear waters. The atmosphere is relaxing, the people are laid-back and friendly and you’ll find some of the best dining, shopping and scenic tours around.

 

2020

Sunday 26 January 2020 0800-1700 Seven Seas Navigator

 

Friday 6 March 2020 1100 - 1900 Crystal Serenity

 

Wednesday 28 October 2020, 1200 - 2100 Explorer Dream

 

Wednesday 4 November 2020, 1200 - 2100 Explorer Dream

Wednesday 11 November 2020 1200 - 2100 Explorer Dream

Wednesday 18 November 2020 1200 - 2100 Explorer Dream

Wednesday 25 November 2020 1200 - 2100 Explorer Dream

Saturday 28 November 2020 0800-1700 Oceania Regatta

 

Wednesday 2 December 2020 1200 - 2100 Explorer Dream

Friday 4 December 2020 0800-1700 Oceania Regatta

Saturday 5 December 2020 1000 - 1800 Star Breeze

Wednesday 9 December 2020 1200 - 2100 Explorer Dream

Wednesday 16 December 2020 0800 - 1900 Silver Muse

 

 


You may also like


Tags: