filter-icon
Filter 9 results
Mapleton Springs
ACCOMMODATION

Mapleton Springs

Mapleton Springs offers modern comforts in a stunning country setting. Facilities include a heated infinity edge pool ...

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham (The Waifs)
EVENT

Fri May 28 2021

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham (The Waifs)

Friday 28 May will see singer-songwriter Felicity Urquhart take to the stage with Josh Cunningham at The Imperial Hotel ...

Anthony Callea - the Together Again Tour
EVENT

Sat Jun 26 2021

Anthony Callea - the Together Again Tour

Its time to bring music, hope and enjoyment into our lives and come Together Again! Anthony Callea is undoubtedly one of...

RESPECT - The Aretha Franklin Story at The J
EVENT

Sat Jul 17 2021

RESPECT - The Aretha Franklin Story at The J

The electrifying show RESPECT journeys through Aretha Franklins courageous life of love, tragedy and triumph, while show...

2021 Sunshine Daily Careers Expo
EVENT

Tue Jul 20 2021

2021 Sunshine Daily Careers Expo

The 19th annual Sunshine Coast Daily Careers Expo presents an ideal opportunity for anyone interested in education and t...

Katie Noonan Quartet at The Imperial Hotel Eumundi
EVENT

Fri Aug 06 2021

Katie Noonan Quartet at The Imperial Hotel Eumundi

Friday 6 August will see five-time ARIA Award-winning Katie Noonan take to the stage with her quartet in The Brewery at ...

Sunshine Coast Relay for Life 2021
EVENT

Sat Sep 11 2021

Sunshine Coast Relay for Life 2021

Relay For Life is a fun and moving overnight experience that raises vital funds for the Cancer Councils research, preven...

Battle of the Buskers @NightQuarter
EVENT

Fri Oct 29 2021

Battle of the Buskers @NightQuarter

NightQuater's prestigious 'Battle of the Buskers' officially kicks off the festival of events Friday 29th October. Wi...

Gympie Region Relay for Life 2021
EVENT

Sat Oct 30 2021

Gympie Region Relay for Life 2021

Relay For Life is a fun and moving overnight experience that raises vital funds for the Cancer Councils research, preven...