Information for travellers

Sunshine Coast deals

Immerse yourself in the beauty, nature and fresh food of the Sunshine Coast with some great deals from all over the region. There has never been a better time to plan your escape.

Sunshine Coast deals

Latest deals

Save $50 on a Best Selling Scenic Food & Wine Tour
DEAL

Mon Nov 08 2021 - Thu Mar 31 2022

Save $50 on a Best Selling Scenic Food & Wine Tour

Book Two Adults and Save $25 pp ($50 per couple) Includes: Stunning Views of the Glass House Mountains Sample Award-Wi...

Luxe Getaway Midweek Bonus
DEAL

Wed Oct 27 2021 - Mon Jan 31 2022

Luxe Getaway Midweek Bonus

Book a mid-week will receive a free Gather by Bonnie Grazing Box valued at $90, including delicious savoury and sweet tr...

10% Off Surf Lesson Australia's Longest Wave Beach 4X4
DEAL

10% Off Surf Lesson Australia's Longest Wave Beach 4X4

10% off Noosa surf lesson day trip to the amazing Double Island Point. Only accessed along the beach by 4X4 this is a Ma...

10% Off Noosa Dolphin Sea Kayak & Beach 4X4 Day Tour
DEAL

Thu Oct 28 2021 - Mon Feb 28 2022

10% Off Noosa Dolphin Sea Kayak & Beach 4X4 Day Tour

10% Off Noosa Dolphin View Sea Kayak & Beach 4X4 Day Tour - 6 hour sea kayaking adventure including the spectacular Noos...

Bring a Friend for Free!
DEAL

Mon Nov 08 2021 - Mon Feb 07 2022

Bring a Friend for Free!

Book four people on a one day guided or self-guided kayak tour of the Noosa Everglades and a fifth person can go free of...

Self- Guided Tea Tasting
DEAL

Self- Guided Tea Tasting

Take a journey through the world of tea with our self-guided tea tastings. Choose 3 teas from our extensive tea menu an...

Girls Getaway
DEAL

Wed Dec 01 2021 - Mon Jul 31 2023

Girls Getaway

There is nothing better than time away with your bestie! Some quality time with champagne, fine dining, pampering, High ...

Lovestruck
DEAL

Sun Nov 21 2021 - Wed May 31 2023

Lovestruck

Lovestruck is an amazing package for lovers to escape into a rainforest wonderland with a villa nestled in nature comple...

3 Night Couples Romantic Reconnection Retreat
DEAL

Tue Nov 23 2021 - Wed Nov 23 2022

3 Night Couples Romantic Reconnection Retreat

A 3-night stay in one of only 2 luxurious Guest Suites, yes we only have 2 so very exclusive! With early check-in/late c...