Showing 104 results
filter-icon
Fresh Seafood Platter for 2 upgrade
deal
Save For Later

Wed Mar 20 2024 - Thu Jun 20 2024

Fresh Seafood Platter for 2 upgrade

Spoil yourselves! Fresh local seafood upgrade-served cold Mooloolaba King prawns, natural Coffin Bay oysters, cracked sa...

Tex-Mex Fiesta
deal
Save For Later

Fri Apr 05 2024 - Fri Jul 05 2024

Tex-Mex Fiesta

Indulge in a flavour-packed 3-course feast and a 2-hour drinks package with our Tex-Mex Fiesta, for only $89 per person!...

Behind The Scenes Experience
deal
Save For Later

Tue Apr 09 2024 - Sun Jun 30 2024

Behind The Scenes Experience

A "money can't buy" behind the scenes experience for your Hot Air Ballooning adventure! Come with the pilot and crew to...

Wine down at Sunset
deal
Save For Later

Fri Apr 12 2024 - Fri Jun 28 2024

Wine down at Sunset

Cruise with us at Sunset and enjoy a piccolo of Cora Prosecco and half a dozen natural oysters.

Warm Up This Winter With 25% Off!
deal
Save For Later

Mon Apr 15 2024 - Mon Jul 15 2024

Warm Up This Winter With 25% Off!

Enjoy an exclusive 25% off when you book 5 nights or more between 7th May - 19th September 2024. Use promo code WINTER20...

Stay 3 nights midweek and pay for only 2
deal
Save For Later

Tue Apr 16 2024 - Thu Jun 20 2024

Stay 3 nights midweek and pay for only 2

Book to stay with us at Noosa Lakes Resort Sunday- Thursday for 3 nights and only pay for 2. Enjoy the quieter side of N...

15% Off Accommodation
deal
Save For Later

Tue Apr 16 2024 - Tue Jul 16 2024

15% Off Accommodation

15% Off 5+night stays, complimentary pool towels and guaranteed 11am checkout.

15% off
deal
Save For Later

Tue Apr 16 2024 - Sun Jun 30 2024

15% off

Enjoy 15% off all stays 3 + night stays in our Deluxe Suites USE PROMO CODE: NOOSA24 Travel Dates: 16 April- 30 June 202...

15% off  and more
deal
Save For Later

Tue Apr 16 2024 - Tue Jul 16 2024

15% off and more

Plan your next getaway to Noosa and take advantage of our latest special offer. Take 15% off 5+ night stays plus enjoy a...

Seniors Mid-Week Explorer Package
deal
Save For Later

Mon Apr 22 2024 - Fri Jun 21 2024

Seniors Mid-Week Explorer Package

2 senior tickets to our beautiful Garden, Farm Friends, including an Aviary Tour, buggy hire (1 hour) and a Devonshire T...

2024 Winter Sunshine Coast Family Photos
deal
Save For Later

Mon Apr 22 2024 - Mon Jul 22 2024

2024 Winter Sunshine Coast Family Photos

Are you visiting the Sunshine Coast with your family? Have you always wanted some amazing family photos to remember the...

Midweek Escape
deal
Save For Later

Tue Apr 23 2024 - Tue Jul 23 2024

Midweek Escape

Skydive Monday to Friday and receive $20 off