Information for travellers

What's On

Upcoming events on the Sunshine Coast

What's On

Upcoming events

Twilight Markets Caloundra
EVENT

Fri Oct 25 2019 - Fri Jun 24 2022

Twilight Markets Caloundra

This family-friendly event features around 100 unique stalls offering handmade and artisan crafts, street food, gourmet ...

Don't Change - Ultimate INXS | The NightQuarter | Sunshine Coast
EVENT

Sun Jul 11 2021 - Sun May 08 2022

Don't Change - Ultimate INXS | The NightQuarter | Sunshine Coast

Don't Change - Ultimate INXS recreates the energy and passion of INXS in an explosive two-hour concert-style live show. ...

Currimundi Lake Twilight Market
EVENT

Fri Sep 17 2021 - Fri Jun 17 2022

Currimundi Lake Twilight Market

The Currimundi Twilight Markets are a local favourite on the southern end of the Coast. Popping up on the scenic foresho...

The Jazz Sessions
EVENT

Sun Oct 31 2021 - Sun May 29 2022

The Jazz Sessions

The Jazz Sessions is the Sunshine Coast's favourite regular jazz night and serves up an exciting program of local, nati...

Wil Anderson 'Live'
EVENT

Fri Nov 12 2021 - Fri Feb 11 2022

Wil Anderson 'Live'

You might know Wil Anderson as the host and executive producer of ABCs most popular show Gruen, or from his various podc...

Malt and Meat Festival
EVENT

Sun Jan 30 2022 - Sun Jan 30 2022

Malt and Meat Festival

Dive into the world of malt with a Sunday afternoon filled with brews, meats and mates. 40+ craft beers pouring Pop u...

Discover Sharklife at SEA LIFE Sunshine Coast Aquarium
EVENT

Sat Dec 11 2021 - Mon Jan 24 2022

Discover Sharklife at SEA LIFE Sunshine Coast Aquarium

Its time to Discover Sharklife at SEA LIFE Sunshine Coast Aquarium! During the summer school holidays, guests will have ...

Morning Tea with Mumma Pony
EVENT

Wed Nov 17 2021 - Wed Dec 21 2022

Morning Tea with Mumma Pony

Morning Tea With Mumma Pony is a wonderful opportunity to share some special pony cuddle time with your loved ones while...

The Art of Making: art in public spaces
EVENT

Fri Dec 10 2021 - Sun Jan 30 2022

The Art of Making: art in public spaces

Caloundra Regional Gallery has collaborated with Urban Art Projects (UAP) to create a survey-style exhibition that heroe...