What's On

Upcoming events

Silver Bullet VIP Experience
events
Save For Later

Wed Dec 06 2023 - Wed Jun 05 2024

Silver Bullet VIP Experience

Experience the elegance of yesteryear with the 'Silver Bullet VIP Experience' on the Mary Valley Rattler! Climb aboard...

Bush to Coast High Tea | Novotel Sunshine Coast Resort
events
Save For Later

Fri Dec 08 2023 - Sun Mar 31 2024

Bush to Coast High Tea | Novotel Sunshine Coast Resort

Indulge in a selection of carefully crafted sweet and savoury treats, expertly prepared by talented pastry chefs. Immers...

GATHAA First Nations Market - Sunshine Coast
events
Save For Later

Sun Dec 10 2023 - Sun Sep 22 2024

GATHAA First Nations Market - Sunshine Coast

Embark on a cultural journey as GATHAA First Nations Market makes its debut on Gubbi Gubbi Country, Sunshine Coast. Fo...

Evening Mindfulness Class
events
Save For Later

Wed Jan 17 2024 - Wed Oct 30 2024

Evening Mindfulness Class

If you're seeking some inner peace join every Wednesday for a guided meditation class using Mindfulness-Based Stillness ...

Kids Art Trail
events
Save For Later

Sat Jan 27 2024 - Sun Mar 17 2024

Kids Art Trail

Bring the family to an exhibition at the gallery and take part in the Kids Art Trail. Children love making and looking ...

Reception This Way: Motels  A Sentimental Journey with Tim Ross
events
Save For Later

Sat Jan 27 2024 - Sat Mar 16 2024

Reception This Way: Motels A Sentimental Journey with Tim Ross

Travel around Australia revisiting your memories of the classic Aussie motel, from family holidays and long road trips t...

Reception this way: Motels - a sentimental journey with Tim Ross
events
Save For Later

Sat Jan 27 2024 - Sun Mar 17 2024

Reception this way: Motels - a sentimental journey with Tim Ross

A National Archives of Australia touring exhibition. Travel around Australia revisiting your memories of the classic Au...

Peregian ArtBeat
events
Save For Later

Thu Feb 01 2024 - Wed Feb 28 2024

Peregian ArtBeat

Are you looking for something different to do in the Noosa and Sunshine Coast Region during the December-January period...

The Enchanted Drive: Landscape in Motion
events
Save For Later

Tue Feb 06 2024 - Sat Mar 23 2024

The Enchanted Drive: Landscape in Motion

Caloundra Regional Gallery in collaboration with Sunshine Coast Libraries proudly presents the next exhibition for the M...